There’s something happening at Peurunka all year round. Come relax, get away, get active, meet and enjoy our wide range of entertainment.


CURRENT OFFERS

Peurunka

Pure, Natural and Relaxing – Sauna Yoga and Peat Treatment in the Finnish Heartlands

Melt away the tensions and fatigue. Feel the gentle heat of both infrared sauna and the pure peat treatment. Combine modern and traditional Finnish ways to alleviate the symptoms of stress.

Peurunka

Pure & Green Forest with Fatbikes

Experience the Finnish “green gold” and take your wellness to a new level!

Peurunka

High-end Cottages for Complete Wellness Holiday

Stylish holiday cottages are located by the beautiful lake Peurunkajärvi.


Spa tickets

For whom Weekdays 9:00am – 4:00pm Other times
Adults 16 € 20 €
Family ticket 2 adults and 2-3 children 43 € 52 €
Children4-14 yrs 11 € 13 €

Get active!

Peurunka - Liikunta - Sisäliikunta

Almost anyone can participate in our group fitness classes.
Get Active

Day Spa Nautilus

Peurunka - Hieronta

Pamper yourself with a visit to the Day Spa!

See more on the Day Spa »

Business hours

Mon-Fri 9.00 - 16.30
Tel. + 358 (0)400-152701
SUMMER 2.5.-13.8.
Mon-Thu (8– *) 9.00–20.30
Fri-Sat (8– *) 9.00–21.30
Sun (8– *) 9.00–19.30
Mon-Thu (7*) 8.00-21.00
Fri (7*) 8.00-22.00
Sat (8*) 9.00-22.00
Sun (8*) 9.00-19.30
*)for hotel residents
SUMMER 2.5.-13.8.
Mon-Thu 9.00–20.30
Fri-Sat 9.00–21.30
Sun 9.00–19.30
Mon-Thu 9.00-21.00
Fri-Sat 9.00-22.00
Sun 9.00-20.00
SUMMER 2.5.-13.8.
Breakfast Mon–Sun 7.00–10.30
Lunch - -
Dinner - -
Breakfast Mon-Fri 7.00.-9.30
Sat-Sun 7.00-10.30
Lunch Mon-Fri 10.30-13.00
Sat-Sun 12.00-14.00
Dinner Mon-Sun 17.00-19.00
SUMMER 2.5.-13.8.
Mon–Thu 9.00–21.00
Fri-Sat 9.00–22.00
Sun 9.00-20.00
Mon-Thu 8.00-21.30
Fri 8.00-22.30
Sat 9.00-22.30
Sun 9.00-21.00
Orders 30 min. before closing
SUMMER 2.5.-13.8.
Summer buffet adult 19 € child 4-14y 9.50 €
Lunch 26.6. – 21.7. Mon – Fri 11.30–14.00
22.7.-13.8. 10.30-14.00
Sat-Sun 12.00-15.00
Dinner Mon–Sun 17.00–20.00
Lunch Sat-Sun 12-14
Dinner Fri-Sat 17-20
For groups also as per pre reservation:
Lunch Mon-Fri 11-13
Dinner Mon-Thu 17-20
Mon-Sat open
Sun closed
Reservations tel +358 20 751 6711
SUMMER 2.5.-31.5. Fri-Sat 20.00-02.00
1.6.-13.8. Closed
Wed-Sat 20.00-02.00 karaoke 21.00
SUMMER 2.5.-13.8.
Summer list Mon-Sat 12.00-22.00
Sun 12.00-20.00
A la Carte Wed-Sat 17.00-23.00
Chef recommends Mon-Sat 12.00 - 23.00
Sun 12.00-18.00
Orders 30 min. before closing
SUMMER
2.5.-31.5. Mon-Wed 07.00-22.00
Thu-Sat 07.00-01.00
Sun 07.00-20.00
1.6.-13.8. Mon-Sat 07.00-23.00
Sun 07.00-21.00
Mon-Tue -23.00
Dancing Wed 20.00 - 01.00
Dancing Thu-Sat 21.00 - 01.00
Sun -19.30
Concert nights tickets sales 21 -
Doors open 22 -
SUMMER until 13.8.
Mon-Fri 9.00-18.00
Sat 9.00-16.00
Other times
Mon-Fri 8.00-18.00
Sat 9.00-16.00
kaikkiajat_en

TrustYou

Instagram

For businesses

Корпоративный отдых в Финляндии

Conferences, events, entertainment, fitness activities and occupational well-being, all in a breathtaking natural setting. At Peurunka, naturally!

Meetings
Peurunka Arena
Occupational well-being

Giftcards

Подарочные карты в СПА-центр Пеурунка

You can buy a giftcard to friends and family. Take a call and order from Sales Office.

Peurunka 360

Click the image to see the Peurunka 360-panorama view!

Peurunka - 360 - Aula

The more, the merrier!

Боулинг и боулинг с подсветкой каждый день для гостей отеля Перунка рядом с Ювяскюля

Glow-in-the-dark bowling

At Peurunka’s 4-lane bowling alley, you can bowl in normal lighting or experience the wonderful ambience of glow-in-the-dark bowling with music to help yo... Read more »
Peurunka - Palvelut - Curling

Curling

Peurunga’s Curling sheet at the IceCat Arena offers fun for people of all ages and skill levels. As your skills improve, tactics take on a more important ... Read more »
Activities »


Подарочные карты в СПА-центр Пеурунка

Wellness gift!

Peurunka gift card makes happy! Choose the product or service or just the amount.